Creating a website with the launch of contextual advertising for a law firm in the segment of work with car owners

main / Creating a website with the launch of contextual advertising for a law firm in the segment of work with car owners
Создание сайта с запуском контекстной рекламы для юридической компании в сегменте работы с автовладельцами

Branch: insurance and legal services for car owners

The situation at the start of cooperation: 

The customer had a site in the old design of the 2000s development. The template type design and site pages did not adapt for mobile devices. Contextual advertising was set up, but there were almost no applications, CTR = 0.8%.

The site has published 900 articles that have no effect. The reason for this is the so-called spam, when in the texts on the page an excess of keywords and search engines see the site and its pages as suspicious. Therefore, 90% of the site’s pages were not ranked and did not fall into the search results and did not give traffic.

From analytics, only 1 goal is set per visit to the “Contacts” page. The volume of traffic continued to fall.

The client’s request was that the conversion of the site grows and the site again starts bringing orders from customers. This is the most common need among managers, so we knew what to do and started to work.

Decision: 

Create a new site from scratch, connect analytics systems, callback widgets, online chat and application form for each page of the site. Instead of listing the services on one page, distribute the services on separate landing pages indicating the benefits and advantages, as well as a description of the product. This opened up opportunities for detailed elaboration of the content, engaging the audience and increasing the statistics of conversion from visitor to client.

What was done:

Designed and developed a new site for generating applications with paid advertising Yandex.Direct and Google Ads and SEO-optimization and search promotion.

Development has traditionally been built around the following stages:

  1. Design
  • analysis
  • semantic research
  • user character description
  • conversion scripts
  • content structure
  • page prototypes
  • terms of reference for design and development
  1. Design
  2. Layout
  3. Programming
  4. Testing
  5. Transfer to the customer’s server
  6. Widget and component integration
  7. Retesting
  8. Startup

Special attention is paid to the study of the target audience: true needs, selection criteria, objections, fears and concerns. Therefore, up to 30% of the time in the development cycle of a new site is spent on its design. This allows you to make a website without errors from 5 to 15% in the application.

In the course of work on the development, the client came up with the idea to launch contextual advertising. Our online marketers have prepared a new pool of advertising campaigns. To collect keywords and write ads, we used data on the target audience from design materials.

This is the peculiarity of our work. After the client once ordered from us the development of a site or the setting up of contextual advertising, he has in his hands forever a valuable and useful database, marketing research. More information about how we do it is written on the page remote marketing department. All subsequent advertising campaigns on the Internet can be made simpler, faster and error-free due to the fact that there is an accumulated base of benefits and advantages about the company and the product for which customers are effectively attracted. 

Contextual advertising in the first week after the launch began to bring results in the form of targeted applications and calls. Collected keywords that are more likely to lead customers. Refused keywords with prefixes: discounts, inexpensive, cheap, sale, on their own. This is done to cut off the insolvent audience at the keyword level.

We plunged into the client’s business, conducted an interview, did an analysis of competitors, summarized and identified the most powerful proposals that would attract the attention of the target audience.

Difficulties at work:

The client was worried about the quality of the product and the timing of implementation. There were cases when the tasks were set incorrectly or the end result that the client wants to get was not completely known. In other words, an Internet agency specialist might not get specifics. We had to act under conditions of uncertainty.

We have always paid special attention to customer interaction. To do this, 1 time in 2-3 months, we increase the level of expertise not only in product knowledge, but also study the psychology, typology of customers. We are pumped in the management and project management. This allows us to work with complex customers, take into account all their requirements when working on a project.

Key indicators:

0.8% = CTR before work

7% = CTR after starting work

300% = site traffic growth 

number of applications = 65-68

customer acquisition cost = 100 - 150 rubles.

Result:

New site, mobile version, responsive design that opens on mobile devices.

It is important to note that the indicator was achieved not by the cost of the application, but by the value of the buyer who arrived at the office.

Configured contextual advertising with high conversion. 

Future plans:

Continue the search promotion of the new site, bring the result of SEO optimization in the TOP-3.

CONTACT US

yaGooru

team
Web masters

Создание сайта с запуском контекстной рекламы для юридической компании в сегменте работы с автовладельцами

Главная / Создание сайта с запуском контекстной рекламы для юридической компании в сегменте работы с автовладельцами
Создание сайта с запуском контекстной рекламы для юридической компании в сегменте работы с автовладельцами

Отрасль: страхование и оказание юридических услуг для автовладельцев

Ситуация на момент начала сотрудничества: 

У заказчика был сайт в старом дизайне 2000-х годов разработки. Дизайн шаблонного типа и страницы сайта не адаптировались под мобильные устройства. Была настроена контекстная реклама, но заявок почти не приходило, CTR = 0, 8%.

На сайте опубликованы 900 статей, которые не давали эффекта. Причина этому так называемый переспам, когда в текстах на странице переизбыток ключевых слов и поисковые системы видят сайт и его страницы как подозрительные. Поэтому 90% страниц сайта не ранжировались и не попадали в поисковую выдачу и не давали трафика.

Из аналитики настроена только 1 цель в посещение страницы “Контакты”. Объем трафика продолжал падать.

Запрос клиента был в том, чтобы конверсия сайта выросла и площадка вновь начала приносит заявки от клиентов. Это наиболее частая потребность среди руководителей, поэтому мы знали что делать и приступили к работе.

Решение: 

Создать новый сайт с нуля, подключить системы аналитик, виджеты обратных звонков, онлайн-чат и форму заявки на каждую страницу сайта. Вместо перечня услуг на одной странице распределить услуги по отдельным посадочным страницам с указанием выгод и преимуществ, а также описанием товара. Это открывало возможности по детальной проработке контента, вовлечению аудитории и повышению статистики конвертации из посетителя в клиента.

Что было сделано:

Спроектировали и разработали новый сайт для генерации заявок с платной рекламы Яндекс.Директ и Google Ads и SEO-оптимизацию и поисковое продвижение.

Разработка традиционно строилась по таким этапам:

  1. Проектирование
  • анализ
  • семантическое исследование
  • описание персонажей пользователей
  • конверсионные сценарии
  • структура контента
  • прототипы страниц
  • техническое задание на дизайн и разработку
  1. Дизайн
  2. Верстка
  3. Программирование
  4. Тестирование
  5. Перенос на сервер заказчика
  6. Интеграция виджетов и компонентов
  7. Повторное тестирование
  8. Запуск в работу

Отдельное внимание уделяется исследованию целевой аудитории: истинные потребности, критерии выбора, возражения, страхи и опасения. Поэтому до 30% времени в цикле разработки нового сайта уходит на его проектирование. Это позволяет без ошибок сделать сайт с конверсией от 5 до 15% в заявку.

В ходе работы над разработкой клиент пришел с идеей запустить контекстную рекламу. Силами наших интернет-маркетологов был подготовлен новый пул рекламных кампаний. Для сбора ключевых слов и написания объявлений использовались данные о целевой аудитории из материалов проектировки.

В этом особенность нашей работы. После того, как клиент однажды заказал у нас разработку сайта или настройку контекстной рекламы, у него на руках навсегда остается ценная и полезная база данных, маркетинговое исследование. Подробнее о том, как мы это делаем написано на странице об удаленном отделе маркетинга. Все последующие рекламные кампании в интернете могут делаться проще, быстрее и без ошибок за счет того, что есть наработанная база выгод и преимуществ о компании и продукте, по которым эффективно привлекаются клиенты. 

Контекстная реклама в первую неделю после запуска стала приносить результат в виде целевых заявок и звонков. Собрали ключевые слова, которые с большей вероятностью приведет клиентов. Отказались от ключевых слов с приставками: скидки, недорого, дешево, распродажа, самостоятельно. Это сделано, чтобы на уровне ключевых слов отсечь неплатежеспособную аудиторию.

Погрузились в бизнес клиента, провели интервью, сделали анализ конкурентов, обобщили и выявили наиболее сильные предложения, которые привлекут внимание целевой аудитории.

Трудности при работе:

Клиент переживал за качество продукта и за сроки реализации. Бывали случаи, когда задачи ставились некорректно или не до конца был известен конечный результат, который хочет получить клиент. Другими словами специалист интернет-агентства мог не получить конкретики. Приходилось действовать условиях неопределенности.

Мы всегда уделяли особое внимание взаимодействию с клиентом. Для этого 1 раз в 2-3 месяца мы повышаем уровень экспертности не только в знании продукта, но и изучаем психологию, типологию клиентов. Прокачиваемся в менеджменте и управлении проектов. Это позволяет нам работать со сложными заказчиками, учитывать все их требования при работе над проектом.

Ключевые показатели:

0,8% = CTR до начала работы

7% = CTR после начала работы

300% = рост посещаемости сайта 

количество заявок = 65-68

стоимость привлечения клиента = 100 — 150 руб.

Результат:

Новый сайт, мобильная версия, адаптивный дизайн, который открывается на мобильных устройствах.

Важно отметить, что достигнут показатель не по стоимости заявки, а стоимость пришедшего покупателя в офисе.

Настроена контекстная реклама с высокой конверсией. 

Дальнейшие планы:

Продолжить поисковое продвижение нового сайта, довести результат SEO-оптимизации в ТОП-3.

Связаться с нами

yaGooru

команда
web-мастеров